Contact

THE EBSTER

The goal of EBS Student Council is to support every single student in the school environment, offer opportunities for self-expansion and keep up the EBS spirit that unites ebsters for life!
All EBS Student Council members are super awesome, motivated and ambitious students, who give their best when organising various events and then a little extra!

STUDENT COUNCIL BOARD

Education Councillor

Lisette Parts

lisette.parts@ebs.ee

Chairman and Board Member

Martin Mee

martin.mee@ebs.ee

Communication Councillor

Karolin Veeorg

karolin.veeorg@ebs.ee

THE FIELD MANAGERS

Marlen Kuusk

Editor in Chief

marlen.kuusk@ebs.ee

Cathy Vivien Vahi

Sports Team Manager

cathy.vahi@ebs.ee

Brigitta Perlmann

Marketing Manager

brigitta.perlmann@ebs.ee

Hanne-Lore Väin

Head of International Club

hanne.vain@ebs.ee

Joonas Väljataga

Head of Investment Club

joonas.valjataga@ebs.ee

Sandra Raag

Events Team Manager

sandra.raag@ebs.ee